

Blaney McMurtry Lawyers Recognized by Best Lawyers® in Canada, 2019

Date: August 21, 2018

Blaney McMurtry lawyers have once again been voted by their peers for inclusion in Best Lawyers® in Canada 2019. Those lawyers, and the practice areas in which they are recognized, are:

Andrea Rush (Information Technology Law; Intellectual Property Law) Brett Tkatch (Real Estate Law) Bruno Soucy (Information Technology Law) David Ma (Technology Law; Information Technology Law) Dennis J. Tobin (Commercial Leasing Law) Diane P. L. Brooks (Equipment Finance Law) Dominic T. Clarke (Insurance Law) Henry Chang (Immigration Law) Ian Epstein (Insurance Law) Jack Siegel (Workers' Compensation Law) Margaret Rintoul (Trusts and Estates) Peter Kappel (Intellectual Property Law) Robert Potts (Aboriginal Law) Stephen R. Moore (Insurance Law)

Selection to Best Lawyers® is based on a comprehensive, confidential survey of lawyer practitioners across Canada, and lawyers are not permitted to pay a fee to participate or be listed.

PEOPLE

- David Ma
- Robert Potts
- Margaret Rintoul

- Andrea Rush
- Jack SiegelBruno SoucyBrett Tkatch

- Dennis Tobin